17 (going on 18) year old horse rider. Have been riding and managing horses for 8 years and have worked with many different horses of different temperaments. I have great communication with people and always try to understand the horse from it\'s perspective. I have a positive energy that always brings fun and always work hard at my job.
My goals within this industry is to be a horse trainer or breeder or coach or all three! There is a lot to do within the industry and I am excited to see where it leads me.

Last Resume Update November 1, 2018
Address Auckland, New Zealand
E-mail lock locked
Work Status Looking
Nationality New Zealand
Ideal Job Location New Zealand
Gender Female
Smoker No
Own a horse Yes
When can you begin work? Immediately
Occupation Horse Rider/Groom
Height 166cm=5' 5"
Weight 55Kg=8st 9lb"
Do you have a BGA Equine Skills CV No
What Key Skills do you have? Riding Schooling
What Areas of Expertise do you have? Show Jumping

Main duties in your occupation

I would be happy to fulfil any duty required by the job at hand. Happy to be a stable hand, groom, exerciser, etc.

Equine Experience

8 years of horse experience:
- Pony club certificates D+ & C
- Groom work for Holbrook Farriery & Equestrian Ltd
- Guide and worker for Muriwai Beach Horse Treks
- Cared for many horses while people have gone away

Type of Ride Work

Manly showjumping but am open to any sort of riding

Competition Details

Low level

Contact Candidate

A paid membership is required to contact job seekers. Sign up here